You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love to serve or be served?

in #life7 years ago

I love your response! Everything you've been and are currently passionate about you've done. one way or the another you made a way. I only hope you continue to do so which I think you'll find a way to do it. You follow your heart and your heart falls through. I'm excited to see what you end up doing next and I'm sure it will be reflected in your writing as well. keep us all posted Will-ya?

Sort:  

Have you done it yet? :)

Haha, in progress! :D

Any updates on this?!

Yes! I'm scarce this week because I'm immersing myself in Irish music, song, and dance for the week. <3

That sounds like the start of your poem, can't wait to hear all about it on your post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44