You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've never been a fan of babies

in #life7 years ago

I have never wanted kids or marriage until now, something about conquering the corporate ladder and having no one to come home too effect. Now in my mid 20's, I find children fascinating. I'm curious about them. Who will they become or want to become. How can they be so much like myself and my husband and yet completely different. -All in good timing

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment, yeah I totally understand where youre coming from. Children are so intriguing yet so intimidating at the same time haha

I love your writing, It's hard not to comment. You got a faithful follower :)

Oh thank you so much. I really appreciate that 😏

Have started following you too! Look forward to seeing your posts xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94