Best New Year Gifts To My Life

in #life5 years ago

Sorry, dear friends for delay post.
As I mentioned in my introduction post, https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@kshahrck/thank-you-for-viewing-my-first-blog-post that my wife is pregnant and I will be a father within a month that time can into reality on 26 Dec 2018. I was also wishing for the daughter that also became true, but here we have faced many problems in the hospital. I was in the hospital from the day after Christmas day. That’s why I was far from all network. Except my family.

people-1839564_1920.jpg
Image source:-https://pixabay.com

My wife got labour pain morning in the Wednesday. And I admitted nearby rural hospital. After seeing the condition of my wife doctor referred to main modern hospital equipped with all facilities situated in city.

In ambulance listening the loud pain of wife my heart started to blow fast. After 1 hour we reach main hospital situated in Siliguri District of Darjeeling.

After admitted she became part of hospital now I can’t allowed to see and watch her.

After 15-hour doctor called me and told me to arrange blood for surgery. They told normal delivery is not possible due to high blood pressure and others reasons, therefore, surgery has to be done.

I went to blood bank office to arrange blood and fill the form for blood and make ready.

Around 10 o’clock pm the nurse called me and saw me my baby for 10 sec and they took away from me.

IMG_20181228_120756.jpg
My Baby Picture

When I saw the first time I feel my shape in her face and aura of Lord Laxmi and Saraswati in around her face. The moment of first sight was angelic. That moment is unforgettable. I still feel that divine moment and feels mesmerizing.

I asked about baby mother health condition to nurse, she didn’t reply anything and went into their room with my baby.

I arrange to see my wife by paying some money to ward-boy. They provide 10 to 15 second to see. She was in bed in the unconscious stage. But she was seeing me. Ward boy says to my wife in the bed, do you know him? No reply came from her she only seeing to me painfully. They enter by pushing structure bed into special care room.

After 24 hours of special care after surgery, the doctor refers to obstetrics ward.

IMG_20181228_120806.jpg
My Wife

Now she is able to talk and speak slowly. Walk with the support only.

In obstetrics ward hospital administrator manage to visit 3 times a day to supply the necessary foods and medicine to patients. Now I can meet in the morning from 7 to 8 am, 12 to 1 in a day and 5 to 6 in the evening. In this time I can meet and talk to my wife and my newborn daughter.

In obstetrics ward, my wife spends 6 days under the care of nurses and a routine check of a doctor.

On sixth day stitch was open and document for discharge was made ready.

Although paper for discharge was made my wife is not fully well. They provide medicine.

On 01/01/2019 evening around 5 o clock we reach our home with new members. My Father, sister, and other neighbour are waiting anxiously. to welcome angel in the occasion of new year.
IMG_20190103_100129.jpg
My Angel

This is one part of incident I mention in this post there are many other incidents I have face and tackle in the hospital, i.e. about hospital-related workers, about workers, about system, about money, about guard helpers, about surrounding cleanliness, about relatives and about how I spend December cold night outside room under the roof of sky.
I will try to post one by other incidents I saw and feels in the hospitals in the next post.

Now my must of time is consumed by caring my wife heath and cleaning and washing daughter poo. I have never thought this time will come in my life.

But I am enjoying every moment of life.

Overall, I am very happy that I have a beautiful daughter as New Year gifts.

Thanks, And Regards To Every reader.
images (1).png

Sort:  

Congratulations @kshahrck! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

That moment of first sight..Awwn.

Congrats on the birth of that beautiful queen. You forgot her name! It is so special Being a parent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60