Thank You For Viewing My First Blog Post

Finally, I got approve (within one month.) Thanks to @drakos and @timcliff for their help the in process of getting approved.

I am excited here to learn new thing in this community.

My primary languages are not English, therefore, I am not perfect in English writing. If there will be any mistake, please point out the mistake, that way I can learn and get a chance to progress overall. Let’s take advantage of such a beautiful community.
20180421_112706.jpg

My name is Koshal Shah. Born in the small village of India and grow up in the place where the Mt Everest situated. By Birth, I was from India, but I grew up and complete high school in Nepal.

I feel that both countries are my motherland because I love both countries. Not both country I love the whole world. Though there are many boundaries line. No any boundary line will stop to share love, joys and freedom and innovation to Steemains. Recently I live in the village of Darjeeling, (Known as Queen of Hill) with my family.
Here my profile name is @kshahrck.

IMG_20181221_204917.jpg
Hi Steemit @kshahrck 21/12/2018

About Family
I am third children out of five from my parents. Unfortunately, I am unable to see and receive a blessing from my grandparents and one elder sister. They left this world before I exist in this world.

Now I have one brother and two sisters. Brother gets married and he lives separately from family, he has three beautiful children, two daughters and one son. One sister gets married and she has one daughter and lives happily with their family.

I got married last year. Recently we celebrated 1st Wedding Anniversary. Now my wife is pregnant and I am going to become a father within one month.

Now we have five members in my family, my father, mother, sister, wife and me. We live happily and helping each other. After some day we became six members in my family. I hope and pray to god to provide daughter as the new family member in my house.
Anniversary.jpg
Above picture is edit my me on the occasion of the first wedding ceremony.

My Education
Though my parents are of old minded and illiterate, they provide education to all children in the English school. We may be the first in our entire family to get a chance to study in English Boarding School. They try to educate all their children according to their abilities.

With the help of parent I have completed Bachelor of Business Administration (B.B.A).
I have also completed some of the formal and informal computer course. Like, Basic Computer Course, Tally ERP, HTML, CSS, Python, Coral Draw, Etc.

My Work Experiences
I have also done a part-time job at Call2Connect India Pvt. Ltd as CCE while pursuing BBA.
After BBA I have done a job in a private firm as Computer Operator in my village.
After that I went to Delhi and worked as Assistant Accountant.

While I was in Delhi I manage tour for my family at that time my father was seriously in bad health condition.

We diagnosis health condition of the father at Delhi and doctor refer for the immediate operation.
But father refuses to do an operation in Delhi because we are living there in rent we have no home.
IMG_20160507_150450.jpg
This Image of my father and mother was taken by me while Delhi visiting.

After seeing family condition I return to home and staying with my family. At the age of sixty, my father has to undergone with grand health operation. That was do or die situation. Now His Health is better but my mother is suffering from diabetics now we are suffering from the financial crisis.

Now I am doing small Xerox type self-business with family. I am planning to shift my careers or business to the next level. But I have no idea about it. How to do or Where to do?

About Steemit
Truly I have no idea what will I post. I am planning to free write, about life, day to day activities, general topic, news and views etc.
Your suggestion will be a great resource for me to decide what to write about on this platform.
download.png
Thank you very much for taking the time to read my introduction post.

I am 1 day old on steemit so friends take care of me too, since I am beginners here.

I will be very excited to see your opinions about my first post on introduction.
See you

Please Upvote, Resteem, Comments. Thanking You.

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit World!!

Welcome aboard. I hope it was worth the wait, the signup process can be frustrating.

Thank You @drakos I am here maybe with the help of you. You are really helpful for me. You help in the signup process. As you know I am totally new in this community, I may need help and advice. So don't mind when I seek help from you. God Bless You. Once again thank a lot.

Holaaaa, es bueno descubrir a nuevos usuarios día a día en nuestra red social.

Thank You So Much (Muchas gracias).

Super happy to be one of your first upvotes and also give you a friendly welcome to the Steemit community. For me, the 2 best things about being a Steemian are sharing and automation. The sharing part is when you upvote someone else's post, you get a piece of the curation (money/crypto) from that post (and vice versa). The automation comes from using steemauto.com to auto upvote so you can literally make crypto (Steem) in your sleep.

For example, you can earn a share of the curation on my post from 4 days ago "The Paradise of Kanchanaburi" by upvoting it (The Sharing). The amount of money/crypto is shown in the post.

After signing in to steemauto.com using Steemconnect (a part of the Steem blockchain), come back and click here ""Stewsak Fanbase"" and follow to upvote and receive a share of the money made from all of my posts (the automation). Sharing is a beautiful thing and I would love to share the piece of the money/crypto with you on all of my post. I look forward to reading your post in the near future and if you have any questions, ask away :) Welcome to Steemit & have an outstanding week!

"Wishing you the best..."

@stewsak

Thank You @stewsak Thank you for a friendly welcome. I am also super excited to Join this wonderful community. As I am new I am learning, learning. You experience in this community will be really helpful for me. I hope for a guide and show the actual path in this community. Thanks again


Welcome to Steemit @kshahrck!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thank You @intro.bot for upvoting and following me.

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success on the platform. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best way to get involve and make your presence. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks

Upvoted!
@steemflow

Welcome to Steemit koshal,
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.
For safety tips visit the white paper.

The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
Also Partiko and Steepshot are handy and Free. I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
There is a Discord called Steem Terminal for newbies and All questions, join in, I am on steemit everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands XOXO

Thank You @brittandjosie for sharing your valuable advice tip. I hope I will receive more advice and tips in coming days. Thank a lots.

More tips are : use the right tags and make a blog with pictures its more appealing.
And be carefull with you votes you are starting out and limited in that way.

Thank You for more tips. Can you tell more about votes?

Votes you give When you like a blog. Voting can be done with a percentage but in the beginning you vote with 100%. And you can vote about 9-10 times. Try to blog each day steemd.com shows how much power you used
Gr
Britt

Thank You Britt For Taking Time To Reply My Querry. I hope I get much more tips in the coming days.
Regards

Congratulations @kshahrck! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem kshahrck! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit!

Here is some information every newbie should know:

  • The value of an upvote is related to how much Steem Power the upvoter holds, as well as the current market price for the STEEM cryptocurrency coin.

  • Upvotes are not infinite, but they recharge. The more upvotes a person uses, the less it will be worth next time. On average, each person can give 10 full upvotes per day, because it's also how much upvotes recharge daily. People have to pick between many posts to decide what they're going to upvote, often choosing something they like but also taking profits into consideration. If someone doesn't upvote you, they could be waiting for their voting to recharge.

  • Your free account started with a borrowed 15 Steem Power. As you earn from your posts and comments, that will be taken away until you're standing on your own feet in the platform.

  • Remember to both give and take. If people only want to take away from the platform, the STEEM coin will eventually be worth nothing, because then everyone wants to sell while noone would be willing to buy.

  • If you run into posting limitations, that means you need more Steem Power. It's like a "bandwidth". The more you hold, the more you can do. It recharges, but slowly if you don't have much SP.

  • Steem Power can be bought, but it can also be delegated (borrowed/lent) using a steemit command. It can be undone by using a similar command too, so the delegator is in complete control.

  • You can check those bandwidth and voting metrics on the steemnow website.

  • Please, reach out to me on my posts if you need any help.

I have attached a picture from the steemnow website below so you can see what it's all about. Note: I don't own the website.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60