You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bullies are the worst

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Yes, sadly, some people never mature and grow to evolve their consciousness, still petty little children into their old age. I have been dealing with one that chooses to follow me, only to come onto my content, and harass me, calling me bullshitter, saying I'm on drugs, saying I need mental supervision.

These arrogant assholes are a big issue in life and they don't seem to care at all that they are just petty pathetic bullies who like to dominate and put people down for no good reason.

Thanks for the post. No more victims. Stand in truth and morality together, united, or we stand alone and each fight our own battles while everyone ignores each others oppression and mistreatment. Just like you said happened to you with your ignorant bosses who let the abuse continue towards you.

Upvoted with the new slider feature LOL.

Take care. Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46