My nephew grows older than 5/ 365. Love life and your kids

in #life6 years ago

Screenshot_1379.jpg

Hello my friends!

Today I would like to support the initiative of @cranium and to share pictures of my nephew and godson. The rules of the contest you can find here https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365

I love spending time with my nephew. Thanks to him I forget about all problems and feel like a child again. Children never feel depressed. They are happy with each moment and we should learn this from them. When I play with my nephew, the world seems brighter for me. We discover so many things together I even have not noticed before. Сhildren are our best teachers because they teach us to love life.

Ru:
Мне нравится проводить время с моим племянником. Благодаря ему я забываю обо всех проблемах и снова чувствую себя ребенком. Дети никогда не чувствуют себя подавленными. Они счастливы каждым моментом, и мы должны учиться этому у них. Когда я играю с племянником, мир кажется мне ярче. Мы вместе открываем так много вещей, которые я даже не замечала раньше. Дети - наши лучшие учителя потому что они учат нас любить жизнь.

Screenshot_1399.jpg

Screenshot_1400.jpg

Sort:  

He looks special. He is a wonderful kid

У вас замечательный племьянник, ему повезло с тетей.

So cute and adorable baby God bless you dear Kirill.

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52