You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who here has a post that they thought for sure would go viral but does nothing?

in #life8 years ago

I think it is like most things, it's not what you know...but who knows you.
The post I got the most shares on was one which was inappropriately flagged...and some nice people came and supported me here: https://steemit.com/marketing/@kreativ/the-dirty-little-secret-some-copywriters-just-don-t-want-you-to-know

I don't think it is all down to great content, as others have pointed out there is lots of quality content on Steemit which just gets buried unfortunately.

I would say that the posts I thought would get the most traction are in fact the least popular.

Sort:  

Wow that was bad that the guy flagged you just because he didn't understand. Oh I approved your listing on steemwho

Now others better hurry because this is a limited time offer and the spaces are filling up fast! LOL, Just kidding, that is what @kreativ wrote about in her article. Read it. :)

Hee hee. Thanks for approving me...especially as this is the last opportunity to be listed so you rank at the highest level ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55