You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-Acceptance, Forgiveness, and Rolling with the Waves

in #life6 years ago

Im Dealing with this right now, I can't make time to make a post about anything good this week. Maybe tomorrow there always is tomorrow yes. Well I just have to breath and not try so hard all the time. I have to not worry and over think things, but wink at myself and say its all good, sometimes the bipolar gets the best of me and wears me down. But we make it through the day as we give our anxieties to the universe above and just continue on forward strong with love. Be well dear your awesome 🌟 @katrina-ariel

Sort:  

"Continue on forward strong with love." Yes!

Keep breathing. You're such a beautiful soul, and I love your honesty and positive attitude. You're doing great. Keep being you, and be kind with yourself. You're awesome, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54