You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😡😡My Life Sucks! I Never Get What I Want! 😡😡

in #life6 years ago

Just stay in the war because journey is as important as the end result. There are the days when nothing goes per plan. A fairly easy thing seems a tall mountain to climb. Those who stick to the path are the winners.

  • Take a break from regular chaos, spend some quality time with your loved ones.
  • Spend the time alone, do what you love to do.
  • Engage yourself in some fruitful hobby, which makes you grown up as a person.
  • Do not, please do not discuss your problems with everybody, yes washing dirty laundry outside is not a fair idea.
  • As everything comes with a time span, bad days also will pass.
Sort:  

Exactly! Never giving up really helps.
I LOVE The tips you provided below those are extremely important to remember. I love the hobby one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40