You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Time For Letting Other People Live My Life For Me Is Over

in #life6 years ago

Life :

  • Only you can change your life. NO one can do it for you.
  • Sometimes it’s very hard to move on.but once you move on,you’ll realise it was the best decision you have ever made.
  • Your Parents may not be perfect but they are the most precious gift god has ever given to you.
    Past time :

A year changes a lot.

  • When I look back on my life,I see pain,mistakes and heartache.

Present time :

  • Now,when I look into the mirror,I see strength,Learned lessons and pride in myself.
  • Don’t afraid of outnumbered,eagles fly alone,pigeons flock together.
  • Criticisers are those people in our life who bring out our flaws, take them positively.
  • Whatever you do, good or bad, people will always have something negative to say.just ignore them.
Sort:  

That picture speaks a thousand words. That's exactly how it is. One year it's "Do this!" The next it's "Do That!". Just figure out what you want and do that. People will always give their opinions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38