You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Personal - The Tale of the Houdini Hamsters

in #life6 years ago

I have a beautiful female Dalmatian dog. Her name is Candy (The Monster). Candy had the habit of sleeping with me on my bed. After I got married my dog continued sleeping with me. My wife won’t mind it, considering its such a loving and clean hygienic dog. So we three used to sleep on the bed with me in the centre.

One night I woke up to go to the washroom. When I came back I saw candy sleeping at my place. Since she always needs a human touch to sleep, Candy shifted to my place to get my wife’s touch. I asked Candy to move. She didn’t. I tried to pull her legs she started getting angry. As the last resort I tried to throw some water on her to make her move. Just a little from the palm of my hand. Candy anticipated it and started growling at me. Now I really got furious. I shouted at Candy, “Ok, you sleep here and I will move to the other room.” I just went out and decided to sleep on the bed in the other room.

The moment I lied down, Candy was with me on that bed. Candy had just followed me to the other room. I found it really cute. All my dog wanted was my company and we had this little misunderstanding. I just hugged Candy and we both went back to my room.

Sort:  

I had a dog like that. Though he had just been trained not to go on the bed, then I came along and that habit was unlearned fast, as he just liked to be cuddled and none of us minded really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28