You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE WIFE ( @kotturinn ) HAS RETURNED. What She Brought Back To Me From Crimea In Order To Avoid A Divorce.

in #life7 years ago

I'm happy I completed the task and escaped divorce, shew!!!!

Sort:  

Russian smokes and wine would win me over as well :)! I'm glad to find this post, followed you and anticipate seeing your future travels!

You came close . . .

Lol

Next time, I could send you all of those staff from CA, just for keeping your family together ;)

You guys have inkerman wines over there?

We don't have Inkerman, but we still have Massandra, semki, rose petal jam, roshen candies and Riga's balsam

Yeah have those things over here as well!

Hemm sister. Hihihi

Hey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37