You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Africa I see is not what I dreamt of, America is what I fell in love with.

in #life6 years ago

In the whole of Africa, I have been able to conclude that 80% of it inhabitants are living in penury and it's never as if God didn't bless us enough.

I do not disagree with this figure. A huge number of Africans are living below the poverty line...

Been African in my perspective is not an error. Like I always tell myself, I will contribute my own quota in making this continent a better place. Everyone should also play their path, then the Africa of our dreams is not far away.

@africaunchained is indeed a movement that must be embraced because the goals behind it is one that benefits all and sundry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87