You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Criticism + ? = Brilliance - Daily Meditation #17

in #life7 years ago

If you only criticize, you are not fully utilizing your mind. You must also create

Each time I read through your post, there is always a phrase that inspires me.

In reality, there is no new idea, only unique ideas. Most times ideas are developed by criticizing a particular work and then asking questions so improvement can be made.

Sort:  

Hey @Korexe. Very good to see you here again.

I am glad that you get something from my writing. I keep creating it for people like you!

Hey @Korexe. Very good to see you here again.

I am glad that you get something from my writing. I keep creating it for people like you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56