I love you and Good night

in #life6 years ago

And the night again came
And you are the great love of my life
I do not know if there are flowers in the world
Which I will bestow on you
In sign that I love you too much
You always wonder why I love you
I love you for your simplicity
Because you only see what's beautiful in life
And because I do not know how I could live without you
I just know that time is fast when I'm with you
I just know you're asleep next to me
And then I wake up and you're still around me
But I know you feel the same
I love you and Good night
1526342206871.png1526349224983.png

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Congratulations @konasharmin! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63