You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good content does not have to be brand new. Content created in the past has potential monetary value on Steemit.

in #life7 years ago

True words about earning 1 cent ☺. And my house looks like a mess since I turning everything upside down to find that gem😉. Oh wait, the mess was caused by my kids and husband. I haven't started diggin 😂. So show us more hidden treasures of your past! Looking forward to it!

Sort:  

How could I not follow koalafamily? Great name.

Thank you, matt! 😊

lol! That made me laugh! Those bloody kids and husband! I'm sure I'll write more about my past in the future.

I hope so! ☺

Would you two sweethearts support my help maurice campaign? And spread the news so we find a bunch of people to sign the petition? A big koala hug for that! @exyle @mattclarke

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37