You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Obsession - Quotes

in #life7 years ago

I appreciate 'quality' content. Your posts always offer something of value to readers.

I love quotes and I use them in the content I write for my clients. There are so many beautiful quotes out there that convey a motivational message in a few words.

Here are a couple of my favorite:

The prettiest smiles hide the deepest secrets. The prettiest eyes have cried the most tears and the kindest hearts have felt the most pain. ~ Anonymous

Many of life's failures are people who did not realize how close they were to success when they gave up. ~ Thomas Edision

Always enjoy your posts. Keep up the good work. :)

Thank you!

Sort:  

The best preparation for tomorrow is doing your best today.

21 USD per vote

Wooow . Thanks a lot

haha .. there you go! :) :)

Something really wrong here.

what a superpower..jealous

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49