You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will We Save A Life Today?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

The prettiest smiles hide the deepest secrets. The prettiest eyes have cried the most tears and the kindest hearts have felt the most pain. (Anonymous)

You are what you are today because of what you've gone through in life, Jerry!

You're very strong. Sometimes living under certain circumstances can be worse than leaving. I know!

Thanks for sharing.

Upvoted and already following you. Will go to the post in your link and let you know why you should be following me.

Sort:  

Thank you I followed off of your comment here! Love the quote!

Thank you! I somehow know you will like what I have to say in my blog posts, once I get down to it. That is one of my favorite quotes. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50