You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love to serve or be served?

in #life7 years ago

Wow, it's hard to think about what you wanted to be when you were a child. I wanted to be an Olympic gymnast, a famous author, or a lawyer. I am none of those things. On the other hand, I am a good manager and I like my job most days and I am also a mother of two teenagers. I like that job most days as well. As for who do I want to be someday, I would love to be able to retire early from the office job and do something more meaningful before I'm too old. Good post!

Sort:  

You are an amazing mother and probably a far better manager then you give yourself credit. I'm guessing you do not take a lot of time for yourself? I can only hope that you will and slowly work towards your dreams because you deserve to have it all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42