You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Headed Homebound, Finally Some Peace on the Horizon!

in #life7 years ago

May it be mentioned I barely swatted you with a pillow, you were to busy playing Vidas at high volume knowing I had a headache while texting your other boyfriends.. "fractured my nose" makes it sounds like I punched you or something. Regardless of the horse shit you put me through I've never punched you.. and that "shove" out of the way wasn't even a good shove, maybe you should mention you came down into my workspace while I was leaving you alone and tried to corner me whilst issuing your own off brand verbal assault.. And I moved you away from blocking the door so I didn't have to listen to your crap.

You expressed you'd like me to move out around a month ago, I'd given my official statement of moving out after you'd went out and banged your student doctor buddy but told me you'd be home later that night.. About 3 times. Abuse comes in many forms and frankly your mental and emotional abuse was far beyond what I was capable of understanding or accepting. May your next boyfriend not bludgeon you when you do the same to him.

Your drunk ass dad coming to try to kick my ass was a nice touch, glad to know I was bothering you so much sitting down stairs in my office minding my own you had to go cry wolf and have your mentally unstable father come assault me.. Again.. Within 2 days of me expressing I was moving out to.. lol. Absolutely nuts, your a sociopath at best and malicious at worse.

@cynosure Peace to you, stay the hell off my posts and out of my life. Thanks.

Moral of the story:

Don't fall in love with women incapable of forgiveness or compassion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74