Daily RescueTime.com Report

in #life5 years ago

The red seen at the start of the day was me watching youtube last night, mostly looking at stuff about zero-point energy, antigravity and aliens of course. Sleep is shown on the chart below as the time with nothing logged, got a decent sleep and woke up quite late.. Although not that late considering I was up till 3-4am watching weird shit. Just after noon I started working on project Steem-Roller and worked on it almost straight till posting this post.

While my "productivity pulse" is down slightly today from yesterday, the time logged on software development is almost doubled up from 27% yesterday to 54% today. The entertainment seen below was done in my down time and really doesn't cut into my development efforts as seen below.

Lots of progress today, fixed a few bugs, found a few bugs. Overall the closed beta testing is going well. If you want to get involved let me know in the comments below. Cheers to @someguy123 for showing me this application to monitor my work and play.

Looking to make better use of your time? Check out RescueTime.com and get hooked up with a monitor to help you monitor your daily computer/mobile tasks. Each person who signs up for a free account through the link above I get 2 weeks of premium, which is awesome!

Cheers everyone, have a productive and good day or night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38