Sort:  

Thanks for the comment. In what sense do you believe that a calming of the nerves and an opening of the mind should be stopped (judging by your mentioning to an extent)?

Not so open that I would lose sight of my role for my family. Like you wouldn't want to be so open minded as to fall for things that are scams or a trick. Guess I just meant be open,but don't let your guard down.

The calming of the nerves for ,me anyway , meant that it's nice to see something refreshing and positive not war, terror,etc. This is my favourite site right now.

Okay I think I see what you mean now. I think we have different definitions of open-minded. Generally it is just meant as a state of mind in which you are open to new ideas or arguments, and I would like to point out there is a distinction between open-minded and gullible. Someone who falls for a scam or trick would probably be better characterized as gullible than open-minded, although the two are not mutually exclusive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62