You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BOOSTING YOUR IMMUNITY NATURALLY - by Jennifer Skyler - With Love From Portland

in #life8 years ago

Hi again. I'm curating "health" for SteemTrail now and you're on my list of possible articles to submit today. But I need you to provide sources for your pics first. If they're all from Pixabay, just one line at the end of the post saying so is enough. My post on curating is here https://steemit.com/health/@kiwideb/my-first-2-months-on-steemit-and-now-curating-for-steemtrail
Actually we could use another "health" curator, maybe you could check it out. https://steemit.com/steemtrail/@instructor2121/intructor2121-steemtrail-an-introduction

Sort:  

Wow, thank you! They're all from Pixabay now. I'd love to look into "health" curating. I have my certification in holistic nutrition, with an emphasis in orthomolecular nutrition.

There's one more curator in health now - a homeopathic doctor. But we need at least 3-4, I'd say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56