You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People's Obsessions with Mobile Phones

in #life8 years ago (edited)

I always (well, sometimes) wonder what people are actually looking at all the time on their phones. My phone is always on silent and I check it a couple of times a day for texts, and that's about it.

Sort:  

Hi ya , totally agree. Always staring at their phones. Unfortunately it seems an obsession

I actually wasn't being facetious. What are they so obsessed with? If it's FB, I might be sick. If it isn't, what is it?

Face book has to be the main one but now I do believe if you took away a mobile phone especially from a teenager they would have withdrawal symptoms. My day we met, no mobiles and if you weren't there tough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56