You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alcoholism: 50 Days Sober. What Have I Done With All The Extra Money? And Other Tidbits

in #life7 years ago (edited)

The moment you get rid of that nasty addiction you start to feel 1000% better trust I've been there and back Good job on quitting and good luck on your journey moving forward

Sort:  

@kionb24. Thanks for the wishes of well being. It's quite funny how you mention about feeling better. Today I was pouring my coffee and I thought to myself how I felt so much better than usual and was actually looking forward to the day. Thanks for stopping by and reading!

No problem at all it was my pleasure

Please reply if you are still active as I would like to enter you into a drawing for 50 SBD for supporting my sobriety adventure. I will check again to see if you have been on within the last 7 days before my drawing as that is one of the conditions. TY.

Definitely Count me in,.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39