I'm Back after one day of Inactivity

in #life6 years ago

images (3).png

source

Yes I'm back after staying inactive yesterday because of a busy schedule and also because I was trying to increase my voting percent.

I'm back to give a little upvotes for every comments on my post, a comment that say something on the post that I made and not a spam post.


P.S
Yesterday my girlfriend made her first post under the tag introduceyourself with a title Introduceyourself: Short Story of my Life
I hope you support her, thank you much.

IMG_20171205_165324_206.jpg

Sort:  

I welcomed her to the platform @kingxerxesdex , she's pretty you're a lucky guy! :)

hahaha thank you for that.. she is a municipal link she must be busy now to reply. kahahatid ko lang sa kanya kanina e hehe.. salamat uli.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78