Introduceyourself: Short Story of My life

IMG_20170108_145009.jpg
Hello steemit world! It seems a newbie needed to introduce their self first. Steemit was introduce by @kingxerxesdex, encourage me to try it. So.., here I am introducing my self to this new world. To go on with the flow.., Windy here, registered nurse but social worker at heart. Patient is not my clientile but a family as whole who i touch their life to change for a better.
IMG20171206134551.jpg
I like browse on facebook and reading books. A book of series so far i finished is Twilight.

I'd rather stay at home spend time with my niece and nephew, play with them til my temper run out.
eyeu_20171106_184808.jpg

Looking forward to learn more in life😊

Photos are all mine.

Sort:  

hello Windy, welcome to steemit!

Thanks for the warm welcome😊

finally you made it haha..

And it's all because of that someone😄

Hello , I like you blog.Upvote and Follow you ! You are invited to my blog
Welcome.

welcome to us, I am new as well goodluck!!

Congratulations @disneybaby, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to the platform @disneybaby! Enjoy Steeming! :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85