You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Is Shaping Up.

in #life6 years ago

So, in life, you cannot skip the process. One step at a time, and you will see why you had to go through what you went through, either for yourself, or for another person.

Life is full of process. There is a reason God created everything on earth before creating man. God is a God of process so we as human being must embrace process.

Whatever process we have to go through in life is for our own good or for the benefit of others. Even the strongest of men will break down when faced with challenging situation and there is no shoulder to cry on. We must therefore carry our own cross now so that we can help others carry theirs when they are faced with similar situation....

Thank you always @olawalium for another dose. I don't know why your love chemical is not working on me. I am just immune to your love portion.

Sort:  

All the single ladies. Lolzzzz

Oh I see!!!

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. Not only the singles though, it works faster in ladies/women, than in men, but generally works for all.

Chei.... There is God oooo

He can never change position. God all by Himself.

Hahahahaha. Sometimes the dose takes longer, depending on the quantity you take. I might have to up yours. Hahahahaha.
Thank you for that amazing contribution. I always enjoy reading from you.

Please be informed that I have the antidote. No the quantity to gave me, it cannot werk on me.

Hahahaha. That is what everyone says.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58