You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time is Fleeting, But Life Awaits…Live Intensely For You to Compete Against Time And Be The Winner....

in #life5 years ago

Whaoh...! This is an incredible post. ... You see, time waits for no man the best you make use of your time the better because as seconds run off,as minutes passes and the hours click on, we are all getting older and the fact is understanding your purpose and driving towards your dream should be paramount. At the beginning of each year I make out my new year resolutions well I am afraid I have not being about to keep to all of it . It hits me so hard that I am growing older I have not reached my financial level and score my life goals. However, I am not discourage and I am very focuss and resolute in meeting very goal. I dont consider myself a failure I just know in a matter of consistent mindset of success I will surely arrive at my goal. Best regard @chbartist. Please kindly include me in your community I believe we all have values to share and contribute to everyone in the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01