You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Death: How prepared are you?

in #life7 years ago

Unfortunately, here in Africa, there are people who just dread the thought of it simply because thinking about it would probably mean youre having a death wish for yourself. Lol
In reality, we all just scared...
The fear of the unknown....

Hmmmm... But Seriously now that you say it... It doesnt sound like a bad idea...

Sort:  

I hear you. I don’t fear death really; To be honest I fear my life without my wife in the advent of her dying before me. It might sound odd but it’s the truth. Of course I don’t have a terminal illness at the moment and so maybe my opinion would change if I did.

No one really wants to die or lose a dear one... The pain alone runs so deep into the hearts.. Its strong enough to kill in itself...

But then... Death cant be cheated.. Its an inevitable occurrence in the life of everyone

Everyone should contemplate their future death each morning when they get up. If you do, you will be less inclined to waste your day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64