Surviving Through A Transitional Period

in #life5 years ago

Recently been overwhelmed with loads of work, more on management rather than works. Would admit that I myself has a lot of shortcomings to deal with that much of issues in one shot. In some point of time, I was like total blank and really need some mentor and assistance to get through the shit. During this process, I experienced the importance of getting help and being resourceful as much as possible. When there is too much to handle, I tend to put it aside and not putting any commitment to solve it at the first hand. This is a big no no for anything that is seems not urgent but crucial. Learning in a hard way that things need to be delegated and get someone’s help to solve those issues as soon as possible. Going through some tough transition and hope that I could survive through.

Handling human issues are tough plus with insufficient knowledge to deal with technical issues. Thus, it is always critical to keep asking until we get a very firm answer. I was like someone that ask halfway, almost know the thing and give it a go. Risky and it turned out bad. Some stuff were not done right and in the end I needed to deal with the shit 😅 it is also a lack of professionalism whereby I need to be particular in my nature of work. Therefore, it is time for me to get firm on my mindset to be professional on things that I’m doing and provide the best service I could for people who trusted me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

你那里天气如何?@wherein邀请您来参加美味就是家常味带我看看,你的城市活动,展现您的精彩生活瞬间。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

谢谢巴蒂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63