What's wrong with me?

in #life7 years ago

21121979_510978702576038_1231904885_n.jpg

At PICE Induction with the theme: 007


I'm in my 3rd year in the College of Engineering.

And we were just inducted last night as new members of the Philippine Institute of Civil Engineers (PICE) Central Philippine University-Student Chapter.

I really don't know what is it but I feel like there's something missing in me. I thought that I just need some good rest, an eight hour sleep but still, I feel that I lack something. I attend school and I listen to my teacher's lecture but halfway to the lecture my mind starts to drift. I don't know why I do that but I can not notice that I am not already listening. I'll just wake up from my daydreaming or whatever you call it and find myself starting to get lost on what topic are they discussing. I always tend to do that even if it's not intentional. It's kinda depressing because I look like a dumb one when a problem is given and I have no idea how to answer it. It happens to all of my subjects and I feel so lost.

This semester is very depressing but I have to go on. I don't know if you guys experienced this but hopefully you found a cure. Haha! Anyways, a very hot afternoon guys. Take care and God bless.

Sort:  

A nice article but my friend needs to review it with me before you publish it 😂

Why is that? And I've posted it already.

You'll need to have a good rest, I think.

I did rest but maybe it wasn't enough. Thank you @iwrite!

Congratulations @kimpupot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @kimpupot! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52