You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My [M20] girlfriend [F19] of 7 years died in a car accident in front of me. I am completely broken. I need some support. UPDATE: My brother decided to end his life..

in #life6 years ago

My heart and prayers are with you. Be kind to yourself and know that some day you will see your brother and his girl again. I've died and come back this life and know for surz that this is a test here. We are here to learn and grow, we are souls in a body suit, this third dimension is the hardest most challenging state in the multiverse. We are only species given free will, tricky biz. Breathe Deep, know that you are loved and that there is no vibrational blame, only compassion, forgiveness and love will see you through this. Perhaps a loving kitty or doggie could assist you in calming the adrenaline you are experiencing. Skullcap, Valerian, lobelia, must keep drinking lots and lots and lots of water and lemon etc. Warm teas and Vitamin C is crucial for your healing right now... if you need to talk or listening ear... find me at [email protected] WE ARE INFINITE STARDUST... you WILL see your brother again maybe in a different form, the wheel of karma is real, forgive it all.... Love and Prayers to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70