■ LEGO REVIEW / Hesitating to buy Lego? You can get Vicarious Satisfaction here!! (한글버전은 아래에)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

"Lego Review Anyone can Enjoy easily"

image.png

In my introduction, I proudly shouted ' To foster Steemian 100,000 Lego Fan.' :D
Actually, since the Steemit is not a Lego community and can't be categorized in some issue what I want, I was thinking a little bit about how I am going to show the Lego.

So I made my own decision! To put all my passion into this account which in first I would upload Lego video on other account (@ramanticbricks) with my wife.

Of course, you can look arount that account! But there is not much in the account. ^^; We created the account for the same purpose. The desire to introduce Lego and share pleasant hobbies. Now that I have realized the importance of communication, I know I don't need another account to upload videos alone. At first, I didn't understand that. : )


Second, what I want to say is 'To Review a Lego Product in Two Steps'

What this means is, I plan to step up the reviews of one Lego product on two postings.

  1. Like I said, Steemit is not a Lego community. Of course, many of you are familiar with Lego, but many of you are unfamiliar with Lego or not very interested in it. I'm going to give a review for beginners so it's easy for everyone to see and enjoy. It'll include a quick video of the Lego construction. I would like to call it 'LEGO Smooth Super Speed Build' :D
  2. In 2nd step, with a video that gives you a more detailed manufacturing process, I'd like to include in the 2nd step review some details about the structural features of the product, introducing new bricks, subjective benefits & shortcomings, and so on. (In here, highlight is the video which I'd like to call 'LEGO Smooth Speed Build' )

Yeah, I wrote down my thoughts and my plans. But I know you want say, 'oh, okay, come on. Give us a review!' T_T
Please wait a little!~ I will post my first review (Eng.Ver) soon :D

Thank you for coming today!
Have a happy and warm week !! : )

image.png

Please follow and upvote, thank you again :D
Sort:  

작년인가요 출시했던 시기가? 얼마나 가지고 싶었던지 집사람에게 한소리 듣고 바로 접긴했지만요

재작년 여름이었은데 여친이었던 아내가 선물로 사줬었어요 ㅎㅎ 아내분을 레고 팬으로 만드시는게 빠르실거에요!! https://steemit.com/kr/@kimegggg/lego-lego-technic-42056-porsche-911-gt3-rs-class-1 여기에 리뷰 올려놨으니 구경오세용 :D

달걀님 한글로해주면안되죠 하하하ㅏ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 스맛컴님!! 같은 내용으로 한글로도 있어요 :D ㅋㅋ 근데 영어글은 인기가 없어요 ㅜㅜ

This post received a 60% upvote from @krwhale thanks to @kimegggg! For more information, click here!
이 글은 @kimegggg님의 소중한 스팀/스팀달러를 지원 받아 60% 보팅 후 작성한 글입니다. 이 글에 대한 자세한 정보를 원하시면, click here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41