You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A QUEST OF NOT BECOMING CORRUPT

in #life7 years ago

Thank you! For sharing my love with me :)
How long have you been on steemit? And, how long a break? I'm fairly new here, but agree with you when you say there are many others who understand what is true. I think it was right for me to come to this site in order to see that as a truth as I move away from some people in my life as well as almost entirely unplugging from the media.
Hope you're having a wonderful day,
Kimberly

Sort:  

Started last September. Since then I never paused until a month ago when I decided to unchain myself. I felt that I was binding myself too much.

Now I am able more to concentrate. And also, to just let days pass without stressing me to write something.

Totally unplugging from media: that is a brave thing to do. If I would do that, I would need something to fill the gap. Tough I threw out my TV ten years ago, I am not even close to disconnect my Internet.

Regarding people I realize that I have a handful of friends and family I stay in touch with. It came naturally not to be that busy anymore. Actually, I am now on the way to overcome the distances towards those who I can get hold on. As for moving away from people, that is sometimes needed, too and I understand you.

You, too have a good day and I am looking forward what you'll write next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67319.79
ETH 2629.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67