You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why parenting is the most important job you can do

in #life7 years ago

Your children are absolutely beautiful! I'm praying that my husband and I will be able to have them one day. After 5 miscarriages in 2 1/2 years, keeping the faith is becoming a challenge.

Here's a phenomenal quote for you: "Our children are living messages that we send to a time and place that we will ever see..."

God bless!

Sort:  

Gosh that is heart breaking. Most of the couples I know have had miscarriages and I cannot imagine that pain. I sincerely hope that you end up with babies :)

One couple we know could not have kids for 12 years and could not adopt for a long time either, and finally they were able to adopt two beautiful babies in a span of two years.
We plan on adopting some time in the future and I am curious/excited to see what that adventure brings.

I know it doesnt mean much from someone who has not experienced what you have, but whatever you do, don't lose hope okay?

Trust me, it still means the absolute world to me that someone cares. I'll keep you in my prayers as you embark on the adoption adventure! That will be our end goal someday as well if children are not possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42