You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abused & Rising Above: The First Time

in #life7 years ago

Thank you @everlove! I couldn't agree more with everything you said. I'm so happy to be here, so happy to be learning, healing, and growing!
I'm not afraid here, for probably the first time in my life I have security so now I can work on my hierarchy of self evolution :-) Love you guys!

Sort:  

YAY!!!! It's working! Love is always the answer. It' amazing how far we have strayed from it. I hope you find great solace and peace while basking in the love! Cheers to self-evolution!!

I'm not there yet, but feel myself moving closer each day!

One foot in front of the other, one moment at a time! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64236.48
ETH 2519.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66