You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abused & Rising Above: The First Time

in #life7 years ago

I love that you are being so raw, vulnerable and real with yourself. Posting it hereon Steemit is another level entirely that may, as you have the courage to express it, allow you to release and begin life anew.

Our deepest, darkest secrets are those we need to face if we are to be free, healthy and alive. I'm so grateful you have made it to the @gardenofeden where the possibilities for healing are truly available, and not trying to hide and pretend. @quinneaker holds incredible space with such a benevolent and honorable perspective, truly being the example that inspires beyond understanding. Let's hope your ex looks carefully at Quinn's example, and engages the possibilities for himself. I doubt he will ever find someone who will care for, inspire and hold him accountable as Quinn does. I trust Quinn with my life, and I feel certain that under his roof you will never have to feel afraid like that again or worry for your safety or that of your children.

It is great to watch you evolve and take seriously the infinite gems of wisdom that flow through this vortex. You are already on a path to healing on many levels--because you're ready. May this continue to be the case and your life get better and better and better everyday.

Much love to you on this journey of self-discovery. Here's to your health!! <3

Sort:  

Thank you @everlove! I couldn't agree more with everything you said. I'm so happy to be here, so happy to be learning, healing, and growing!
I'm not afraid here, for probably the first time in my life I have security so now I can work on my hierarchy of self evolution :-) Love you guys!

YAY!!!! It's working! Love is always the answer. It' amazing how far we have strayed from it. I hope you find great solace and peace while basking in the love! Cheers to self-evolution!!

I'm not there yet, but feel myself moving closer each day!

One foot in front of the other, one moment at a time! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35