You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Apollo Mission - U.S. West Coast Sustainable Development Tour

in #life7 years ago

I try to keep up with the steemit posts so you get compensated for them. Not only is it great information but of course it takes time and effort to put these together. I like the videos best because your personality really comes through. I know you are on your west coast tour now and I don't know if that includes off the main land, but if you ever get a chance I would suggest this place to visit: La'akea Community, Intentional Permaculture Living in Hawaii http://permaculture-hawaii.com/. When I first heard about intentional communities I did a lot of research and this place looked so amazing for so many reasons. I came very close to selling everything I owned and hoping on a plane to Hawaii, but the community felt it would be hard starting out there with such a small child because my daughter was only two at the time. Anyway the place looks wonderful, it has been around for a long time and I would really like to see a review of it from someone's perspective that has toured so many communities as you have. Wishing you all kinds of good blessings on your journey!

Sort:  

Thank you so very much for the information!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88