The Apollo Mission - U.S. West Coast Sustainable Development Tour

in #life7 years ago

 This is it! The time is now!

 My life’s purpose is about to take me on another journey! 


I come to you today with great thrill! 


The time has come for me to embark on my WEST COAST SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT TOUR!!!

‘Explosions of love’


I am beyond excited here, as you can see from my love explosions.


This is real! And I am stoked! This is what I intended to use Steemit for! 


Okay i'm done ranting….Now I shall tell you the who, what, when, and where details. Let us begin!


GreenFire Ecoministry Introduces = The Apollo Mission : U.S.A. West Coast Ecovillage Tour -


I am serving as a Ambassador and Director of Community Networking for GreenFire. I will be traveling to Sustainable Development in Arizona, California, Oregon, Washington, with the potential of visiting other lands. I plan to finish this tour around early/late fall, all while keeping a nice organic flow to my travels. I will keep a very open mind to any opportunities that might arise. I have a future tour that will follow this one, which will be revealed soon.

I will give efforts to travel to Sustainable Development which includes :

  • Ecovillages
  • Intentional Communities
  • Permaculture Demonstration Sites
  • Permaculture Education Institutes
  • Urban Community Gardens
  • Urban Sustainability Education Centers
  • Sustainable Homesteads
  • Anastasia Settlements(inspired by the series of books titled Anastasia and the Ringing Cedars of Russia)
  • Sustainable Retreat Centers
  • Mixed Martial Arts Gyms(because I love it)

I do not have a stable revenue generating system(except for you Steemit, I love you Steemit, you support me!) So I will be utilizing realities like :

  • Couchsurfing
  • Work Exchange Programs
  • Dumpster Diving
  • Alternative Currencies
  • Hitchhiking, Ride Sharing, Cycling(If needed, I will not turn down a bus/plane ride)

I will give everything I have to accomplishing :

  • Building Relationships
  • Recording as much of my journey as possible.
  • Gather and produce media(which will include interviews, vlogs, virtual tours,  education on sustainability, and most importantly I want to show you my purpose in life, in hopes that you will be inspired and find or run faster towards your heaven!) 
  • Distribute some of my own resources supplied to me by GreenFire.
  • Give my Blood(from the blisters on my fingers), Sweat, and Tears(of joy) to all the lands and their people. 
  • Last but most definitely not least! My own education! I will be fulfilling my roles as ambassador and Director, but simontasiouly I am doing all of this because I eventually want to be a walking encyclopedia on Sustainable living, so that I can go to any land on the planet and help create Permaculture Designed Ecovillages so that they can network and create sustainable commerce with each other! 

It is time for me to step it up and continue to chase my dreams with a whole new fire of focus! I am going to live my life to the fullest, all on my own terms! Lets save the world from ourselves humanity!


Wednesday the 15th of February is my projected ship date.


I look forward to sharing my life with you all


Mahalo!


Apollo.

Any funds that is generated through Steemit will go directly towards my Mission!



I composed the last 3 years of my life into a 10 min video, I hope you all enjoy it!

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>



 

Sort:  

Hi, would you like to also visit our eco-settlements of Kin's domains in the South of Russia? You would be most welcome!

I would be honored! I hope to one day make my way to your lands!

I would be honored! I hope to one day make my way to your lands!

Awesome post brother! I loved the video, nicely done, very clearly told story with beautiful pictures!

I really appreciate it my good friend!

I try to keep up with the steemit posts so you get compensated for them. Not only is it great information but of course it takes time and effort to put these together. I like the videos best because your personality really comes through. I know you are on your west coast tour now and I don't know if that includes off the main land, but if you ever get a chance I would suggest this place to visit: La'akea Community, Intentional Permaculture Living in Hawaii http://permaculture-hawaii.com/. When I first heard about intentional communities I did a lot of research and this place looked so amazing for so many reasons. I came very close to selling everything I owned and hoping on a plane to Hawaii, but the community felt it would be hard starting out there with such a small child because my daughter was only two at the time. Anyway the place looks wonderful, it has been around for a long time and I would really like to see a review of it from someone's perspective that has toured so many communities as you have. Wishing you all kinds of good blessings on your journey!

Thank you so very much for the information!

I wonder if this knowledge you are gaining could be applied to millions of people around the world in refugee camps to help improve the sustainability and quality of life. Thoughts?

Absolutely! I totally believe the knowledge I'm gaining could benefit those people and places! Thanks for the idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87