You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sixth Wave of Innovation

in #life7 years ago

Thank you, Dale, I deeply appreciate your moral support. The thing about this place is one simply has to make it work, as there is no safety net. Sure, on paper there's UIF, but in reality nothing. The other think is that this is more of an unleashing than a catapulting 😎. Have had a number of client meetings already but I do think this is going to be an uphill climb. You would have noticed I didn't post this article on FB - it's the first time I've come face to face with the distinctions between the communities - would not feel comfortable sharing the basis for my business on that other platform! Thanks for being here with me, TFAY 😘💓

Sort:  

I hear you. And I know what you mean about not wanting to share certain things with the FB community. They would think you were whoo whoo anyway... ;-)
Climb away, I've no doubt you will do what needs to be done and learn along the way. For sure there will be hurdles but they have to be there, right? How else do we grow and learn?
I am in awe of you.

😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 Well, you get the drift 😊

I do. 😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58