You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My voting power is nearing 100%; first 10 to respond get a 100% upvote!

in #life7 years ago

Maybe I'm too late, but I am not even commenting for the upvote, lets make this clear!

I checked your blog first, before I upvoted you with my 100%juice power!

I see you like cats :)) So do I! I see you like taking cool pics:)) So do I! I also like "plants" and nature in general. So that's why you have my follow up and a big @bellyrub is coming your way, since I have to recharge and cant upvote as much :P

Cheers!

Sort:  

LOL thanks for the @bellyrub! :) Followed you back.

No prob!;)

Ty for the follow-up, looking forward to chatting some more in the future:*

Cheers:)

Ps I do have a @bellyrub contest everyday;) join!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79