You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 day 3. Are my dreams becoming true???

in #life7 years ago

Just like you, Steemit has radically changed my life and I will forever be grateful for the opportunity it provides for me to just follow my dreams and not worry about college and dead-end jobs and climbing the corporate ladder like all my friends. Thank you so much for sharing your experience! Every time I learn about someone doing well on Steemit, it inspires me to keep working harder! I hope to see more of you around Steemit and look forward to a brighter future for all of us! 🙏🏽

Sort:  

i always describe as a God sent,indeed it has really change my life also.

We all agree with you , steemian . Steemit changed also the way we think about ourself . It made us realize that we are important to the community .
Appreciate thought your taughts .
Keep on steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70