You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life - Where has Teekay been!?

in #life8 years ago (edited)

It's really not easy to have friends as good business partners. It's only after 10 years of trying to do that, that I finally found the few who I can do things properly with, plus I actually followed a friend down the path of his long-con in the forex market (with my cash) before I started my journey in cryptos - hard lessons to be learned but I guess it had to happen :) All the best!

Sort:  

I hear you man. The hardest part is letting them go. I guess it's just a part of business, really. It's strange thinking this way, but I guess it's a necessary evil, to be stern in our position if we wish to be successful.

Thanks for your input @kevinwong, all the best to you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34