You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Steemit first - Celebrating new life aside the jungle in Ubud, Bali - It's a girl!

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Congrats! And I've been following your posts, great blog, great vids all around! Only letting you go after level 60 ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for following so closely. And I'm just getting warmed up, I wouldn't let go if I were you. Check my new channel here: https://steemit.com/@steemtv

Noted already about the new channel :) - Curie is more for fresh account discovery.. and it's quite obvious you're producing great content consistently. SG (or others) will be next curation group to pass this on to. Keep it up!

Many thanks for your advice. You clearly know what you are doing here :) I started a FB group to try and educate others & get a group of people all posting awesome content, helping each other as they go: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1281526168558106/ Fingers crossed, the group grows in time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67