You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paying the price for fun + Visiting London in two weeks.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Wow!!, it's good to hear you are coming for the cryptocurrency show in London, which was host by the promo-steem. It would have been a good opportunity for me to meet you, but presently I have being transferred to another contract site for my company some weeks ago, which I will not be allowed to travel down to the show. Presently, reading your post tonight I feel like putting my hand on the white paper, just to sign out on the wheel ( I have spent much thinking about it every day).

I can see you and ezzy really have a good time together, with the few days they spent at your place. You both are just good in playing it man, am also a game freak. I love playing game on my PSVITA, one day I will turn up some video of my game play on my blog.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65