You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit and @exyle made me a crypto investor!

in #life7 years ago

Wow!!, this is really great mom, now you are not just only a Steemit mom, but also a crytpo investor, am really proud of you. A woman of your age going along with the crypto new world, it really sounds great. I wish my mom can do the same, but not even interested in any online media.
@exyle is a crytpo lord to me, his blog as really help me a lot on Steemit, and much about crypto. I do share some of his videos to in my whatsapp group chat for my the new steemians to learn much about the platform and also cryptocurreny.
Am also planning to make my own family just the Same as yours, with the new crypto world.

I will like to say a big thanks to mark for his great
support on the growth of Steemit in Nigeria, in my blog.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23