You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is love supposed to hurt?

in #life7 years ago

Yes life does that to us, again and again. And we tend to move on. A bit more experienced, a bit wiser. Not at first... At first it hurts, the memories hurts. But slowly we heal and move on. I wish for you all happiness that there can possibly be in life, and I know you will be happy again.
I'm really feeling for you here my friend, sadness, a bit anger and frustration. But I love the positive vibes in the end, and that is how I see you. You will be fine soon. Take your time <3

Sort:  

Thank you sweetie - you put it amazingly and you give me a lot of courage! <3 :*

I'm not sure I can say anything as perfect as what @kerlund74 has said!! I second every word of this and add in a big long heartfelt hug. I know the two of you loved each other so much and that you gave this your all which is all you can do. xoxo

We still do...but then again...oh well... :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44