You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About Life and Love, Fears and Feelings.

in #life7 years ago

I believe love is a gift and that love is the most important thing in life. As you say to get live we need to love ourselves, not easy if we have been told that we aren't special and so on. Still we have to spend the whole life with ourselves...

I have learned one thing in life and it really is true for me: everything pass, we fall in love again and again. We lose and we cry and then suddenly love finds us again. You look amazing, keep it up you will love again💜

Sort:  

The worst punishment if you ask me: Having to spend a lifetime with a person you barely like - yourself,in some cases...
We sure do - I've been there. And you would think that every next break up gets easier, but no - same bullshit. But then, we rise again!
Thank you girl :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41