You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About Friendship - or A Tribute to Sweden!

in #life7 years ago

LOVELY post!!! I guess I have another "lover" if Sweden is my husband lol. I love Italy...
But well Sweden is awesome in so many ways, I love to live here, most of the time. In winter I might get some thoughts about moving south :D
I will work a LOT this spring, off for a break at Gran Canaria for some hiking, then working and studying again...
But I have already planned to visit one of my classmates (who I never met in person) in May, she lives just outside Malmö, so maybe you and I could arrange a meeting then? It would be lovely! Springtime in Sweden is amazing :D

Sort:  

Thank you deary!!!
Ha..... Italy.... what can I say... for me Italy is family <3
MEET UP MAY MALMO YES [you see my excitement ahahahaha :D ]
Today is super sunny though, amazing! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28